Go To Content
Current Location Home > Main Tree > About the Bureau > Organization
  • print
  • 回上一頁


  • Date: 2020-09-14
  • Issued by: Environmental Protection Bureau

Director-General → Deputy Director-General → Chief Secretary → Senior Executive → Comprehensive Planning Division, Air Quality and Noise Control Division, Water Quality and Soil Conservation Division, Waste Management Division, Environmental Analysis Division, Environmental Sanitation and Toxic Substance Management Division, Cleaning Units of Management Division, Labor Safety and Health Division, Environmental Facilities Corps, Environmental Inspection Corps, Secretary, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, District Cleaning Unit.

  • Date : 2011-12-20
  • Hit: 1018

Related pictures